Norwegian music industry’s export facilitator and promotional organisation.

Karisma Records

Karisma Records is an independent record label from Bergen, Norway, working within mainly progressive rock bands. Karisma Records’ roster consists of Virus, Airbag, Brimstone, Magic Pie, Seven Impale, D’AccorD, Rendezvous Point, Bjørn Riis, Ossicles, Fatal Fusion and Nordagust. Karisma Records has become a go-to label for progressive rock music.